Term 1 (58 days)

Start Wednesday 11th January

Close Thursday 6th April

Half Term Close Thursday 23rd February (12h00)
Return Tuesday 28th February

Public Holidays

Monday 20 March (School Holiday)
Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Friday 7th April (Good Friday)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Monday 10th April (Family Day)
Thursday 27th April (Freedom Day)                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Monday 1st May (Worker’s Day)

Term 2 (64 days)

Start Wednesday 3rd May

Close Tuesday 8th August

Half Term Close on Friday 23rd June (12h00)
Open on Monday 3rd July

Public Holidays

Friday 16th June (Youth Day)

Term 3 (63 days)

Start Wednesday 6th September

Close Wednesday 6th December

Half Term Thursday 26th October (Close 12h00)
Return Tuesday 31st October

Public Holidays

Monday 25th September (for Heritage Day Sunday 24th September)

T1 = 58 days T2 = 64 Days T3 = 63 days Total = 185 days

2022 Calendar Term 1 (63 Days)

StartWednesday 12 January
CloseWednesday 13 April
Half TermClose | Thursday 24 February (12h00)
Return | Tuesday 1 March
Public HolidaysMonday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

2022 Calendar Term 2 (61 Days)

StartWednesday 4 May
CloseFriday 5 August
Half TermClose | Friday 24 June(Normal Time)
Return | Monday 4 July
Public HolidaysThursday 16 June (Youth Day)
Friday 17 June (School Holiday

2022 Calendar Term 3 (65 Days)

StartTuesday 6 September
Half TermClose | Thursday 20 October (12h00)
Return | Tuesday 25 October
CloseWednesday 7 December

APPLY NOW AND GIVE YOUR CHILD THE BEST FOUNDATION IN LIFE

Enquire Below to Book a Tour

Join our BUCCLEUCH MONTESSORI SCHOOL family!